I have always taken a lot of pleasure from art and love discovering and supporting local talent.  Karen Munck lives on Shoreham beach, just outside Brighton in West Sussex.  I absolutely love her work, Karen’s online gallery is available here

Karen has branched out into having some of her work featured on mugs, coasters and scarves, this week I featured one of Karen’s mugs on my Instagram account and I have since been innudated with requests to purchase them, hence this post.  I thought I would pop some pictures up of some of the designs that are currently available and you can take your pick, hopefully I will soon have more available for you to choose from.  The mugs come in an earthenware or porcelain finish and are priced at £10 each.

If you are not local then these mugs are available for postage within the UK.  Please email me: juleschi@googlemail.com if you are interested.

I hope you enjoy them as much as I do,
Jules x

2 thoughts on “A piece of local art in your home; beautiful mugs available by Shoreham by sea artist

Leave a Reply

