Just a quick post, it’s been half term and typically when the kids have been off we’ve been poorly, but we are all finally starting to feel better … I just wanted to let you know about one of my favourite websites out there for picking up some high street gems at ridiculously bargain prices.  If you haven’t yet discovered mango outlet then you really need to.  It can be a bit hit and miss but occasionally I find some gems.  The kids clothes aren’t bad either.  Here is my edit of some great pieces currently on the site…


A classic trench coat in my favourite colour perfect for spring for £49.99. Or a oversized parka, £39.99 – great for the school run …


 
The navy trousers above are lovely and slouchy, the price is even more appealing – £6.99.  The black boyfriend jeans are super flattering (I’ve gone right off skinnies).. 

And how about tucking in one of these blouses? I like to half tuck in blouses to jeans and roll back the cuffs a couple of times for that chic thrown on look .. size up on blouses and tops to keep them slouchy and flowing …prices start around £6.99 ..

And I also love this jacket.  I think it would look great with the navy trousers (above)


And a leather bag at less then £30? Yes please.  Perfect spring time colour cross body and clutch bag (£22.99) for the evening …

The accessories section is definitely worth a browse.  This leopard scarf is only £4.99!

And these sandals are £12.99. They are leather and come in tan too.  Perfect with the white dress below in the summer …


And the dresses above are an absolute bargain.  I have the black one, I wear it with a long sleeve knit or top underneath during the winter.  It’s gorgeous and floaty and I love the frayed edges.  I would wear the white one all year around too, just chuck over a slouchy cashmere crew neck, in the summer it would look great with tan sandals.

These are just a few items that I spotted when I had a quick flick through the website, I’m sure you will be able to find lots of stuff you love…

Happy shopping and have a great weekend,

Jules xx

2 thoughts on “Mango outlet.  A bargain shoppers paradise…

Leave a Reply

